Who we are

The Technical Community on Computer Communications (TCCC) is one of IEEE’s largest technical communities and a strong scientific community for all topics related to computer networking. TCCC regularly provides sponsorships to scientific events within our technical scope as well as to individuals. Everyone can enjoy our member benefits by joining TCCC!

Executive Committee

TCCC Chair: Damla Turgut, University of Central Florida, U.S.A.
TCCC Past Chair: Andreas Reinhardt, TU Clausthal, Germany
Conference Liaison Chairs:
- Salil Kanhere, The University of New South Wales, Australia
- Burkhard Stiller, University of Zürich, Switzerland
- Nils Aschenbruck, University of Osnabrück, Germany
Finance Chair: Soumaya Cherkaoui, Polytechnique Montreal, Canada
Student Outreach Chair: Matthias Wübbeling, University of Bonn and Fraunhofer FKIE, Germany
Communications Chair: Matthias Frank, University of Bonn, Germany
TCHPC Representative: Anura Jayasumana, Colorado State University, U.S.A.


Please refer to the contact information for ways how to reach out to the TCCC chair.